GTA: San Andreas Soundtrack List

Rockstar look set to produce the best game soundtrack ever. Again. Vice City’s 80s tunes raised the bar for music licensing in games and the soundtrack to San Andreas looks even better. We assume that the tracks will be organised into radio stations as in the other GTAs, so the listing below should turn out to be just a cross-section of the music on offer.

Confirmed List:

– Salt’n’Pepa – Push it
– Vanilla Ice – Ice Ice Baby
– Inner Circle – Bad Boys
– KLF – 3am Eternal
– Massive Attack – Unfinished Sympathy
– Nirvana – Smells Like Teen Spirit
– Jane’s Addiction – Been Caught Stealing
– Poison – Every Rose Has It’s Thorn
– Guns’n’Roses – Sweet Child O’ Mine
– Smashing Pumpkins – Today
– NWA – **** Tha Police / 100 Miles And Runnnin’
– Snoop Doggy Dogg – Gin N’Juice / Ain’t No Fun
– Warren G – Regulate
– Fugees – Killing Me Softly
– Coolio – Gangsta’s Paradise
– Public Enemy – Rebel Without A Pause
– The Stone Roses – Fools Gold
– Happy Mondays – Step On
– The Verve – Bitter Sweet Symphony
– Radiohead – Creep

GTA: San Andreas will be out on 22 November

News source: neowin | gamesradar


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here