Microsoft Publicizes Approaching Events Among the Financial Community

Events with Microsoft leadership slated for September..

Microsoft Corp. today announced participation in the following upcoming events with the financial community. Interested parties can view a webcast of these events on Microsoft’s Investor Relations Web site at http://www.microsoft.com/investor.

Citi Global Technology Conference:
Tuesday, September 7, 2010
12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT
Peter Klein, chief financial officer, Microsoft

Deutsche Bank Technology Conference:
Thursday, September 16, 2010
2:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. PT
Tivanka Ellawala, chief financial officer, Mobile Communications Business

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here